03:00:40 Mark Kelso Elliptical The Chronicles of Fezziwig
03:06:36 Brandee Younger Somewhere Different Somewhere Different
03:12:07 John Scofield Icons at the Fair Combo 66
03:17:39 Dave Young Mile High Samba We Three
03:27:20 Wes Montgomery How Insensitive The Beats Of Brazil; The # 1 B
03:31:04 Sheri Weldon Yardbird Suite Shorty and the Giants
03:33:55 Jamie Cullum Losing You Interlude
03:37:20 Horace Silver Soulville The Stylings Of Silver
03:43:45 Melody Gardot Baby I’m A Fool My One And Only Thrill
03:50:15 John Coltrane My Little Brown Book The Gentle Side Of John Coltra
03:55:28 Brian Katz Essentia Leaves Will Speak
04:00:18 Kevin Hayes Run to the Sun New Day
04:00:40 Nina Simone I Put a Spell on You I Put a Spell on You
04:03:13 Kurt Rosenwinkle Chromatic B Caipi
04:08:04 Marc Johnson Faith in You The Sound Of Summer Running
04:13:56 Curtis Nowosad Never Forget What They Did to Fred Hampton Curtis Nowosad
04:22:05 Diana Krall Pick Yourself Up When I Look In Your Eyes
04:25:03 Joe Henderson Miles Ahead So Near, So Far
04:29:42 Joe Coughlin What a Difference a Day Makes Debut (remastered)
04:33:30 Chet Baker/Art Pepper Picture of Heath Picture Of Health
04:40:12 Kate McGarry Pretending to Care Genevieve and Ferdinand
04:48:12 Marcus Miller 7-T’s Laid Black
04:54:10 Mike Downes Bell Park Ripple Effect
05:00:10 Jacques Kuba SÈguin Origine Migrations
05:00:25 Al Muirhead ‘Deed I Do Undertones
05:06:18 Kenny Garrett When Days Were Different Sounds From The Ancestors
05:14:36 Bela Fleck & The FleckTOnes Falling Forward Rocket Science
05:19:42 Nancy Wilson Taking a Chance on Love Turned to Blue
05:25:55 Donald Byrd Beale Street Blackjack
05:31:18 Alex Pangman It Felt So Good To Be So Bad Have A Little Fun
05:35:19 Miles Davis Pfrancing Someday My Prince will Come
05:43:48 Cecile McLorin Salvant Wives and Lovers For One to Love
05:46:44 Bad Plus Super America Never Stop
05:49:05 Pat Metheny Afternoon Speaking Of Now
05:56:48 Nat King Cole Route 66 After Midnight Sessions
06:00:06 Andrew Scott Quartet My Shining Hour Blue Mercer
06:00:26 Chris Platt Trio Plenty Sky Glow
06:05:24 Dee Dee Bridgewater Just One Of Those Things Keeping Tradition
06:08:26 Brian Bromberg Straight No Chaser Wood
06:11:58 Cory Weeds Bossa For Baby Up a Step (the music of Hank Mobley)
06:21:22 Cyrus Chestnut It’s Alright With Me You Are My Sunshine
06:27:59 Israel Kamakawiwo’ole Somewhere Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World Facing Future
06:33:16 Art Blakey Hipsippy Blues Just Coolin’
06:46:46 Heather Bambrick I Don’t Care Anymore Fine State
06:51:11 Jazz Soul Seven People Get Ready Impressions of Curtis Mayfield
06:55:40 Ella Fitzgerald Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love) Ella Fitgerald Sings The Cole
07:00:06 Duke Ellington and His Orchestra A Beautiful Friendship Ellington ’66
07:02:21 Duchess Love Being Here With You Duchess
07:02:54 Peggy Lee Fever (The Best Of) The Capitol Year
07:06:24 Renee Rosnes Senegal Son Life On Earth
07:06:40 Cal Tjader Soul Sauce The Sounds of America
07:12:24 Eric Legnini Breakfast at Dawn Six Strings Under
07:20:38 Nina Simone Here Comes the Sun Here Comes the Sun
07:24:15 Andrew Scott Quartet Nancy With The Laughing Face This One’s For Barney
07:31:33 Bela Fleck/Marcus Roberts One Blue Truth Across the Imaginary Divide
07:36:02 Terence Blanchard Fall Absence
07:41:34 Karrin Allyson Lightning (Lazy Bird) Footprints
07:44:39 Stan Getz E Luxo So Jazz Samba
07:48:19 Robi Botos Violet The Botos Brothers
07:54:48 Dave Brubeck/Carmen McRae Take Five The Brazi Connection
07:57:39 Dave Young/Terry Promane I Can’t Give Anything but Love , Baby Octet vol.2
12:00:10 Charlie Hunter Difford-Tilbrook Baboon Strength
12:04:17 Houston Person Don’ Cha Go Way Mad Naturally
12:09:51 Cecile McLorin Salvant St. Louis Gal Woman Child
12:12:52 Bill Charlap A Sleepin’ Bee Notes from New York
12:20:48 Bob Mintzer/WDR Big Band Montuno Soundscapes
12:25:52 Don Braden Winelight The Voice of the Saxophone
12:32:33 Bobby Watson Wilkes BBQ From the Heart
12:39:03 Molly Johnson Mean To Me Lucky
12:43:13 Bill Frisell Turn, Turn,Turn Guitar in the Space Age
12:49:03 Curtis Stigers Lately I’ve Let Thing Slide Gentleman
12:53:19 Daniel Barnes Five O’Clock Shadow Culmination
13:00:10 Kenny Burrell/Gerald Wilson Orchestra Don’t Get Around Much Anymore 75th Birthday Bash Live
13:02:50 Ella Fitzgerald I’m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket The Irving Berlin Songbook 2
13:05:10 Brad Mehldau Friends Seymour Reads The Constitution!
13:13:25 Eddie Harris Cold Duck Time The Eddie Harris Anthology
13:23:11 Hannah Barstow Beneath Beneath
13:28:13 Artemis The Fool on the Hill Artemis
13:34:36 BeatleJazz And I Love Her With A Little Help From Our Friends
13:40:24 Barbra Lica Vienna That’s What I Do
13:48:03 Barlow, Botos & Alexander Bemsha Swing Play Monk
13:53:26 Harry Allen The Man I Love I’ll Remember April
14:00:10 Jake Reed Welcome Home Reed Between the Lines
14:04:43 Lou Donaldson Blues Walk Blues Walk
14:12:27 Monkey House Where’s Mantis Evar? Headquarters
14:18:01 Shuffle Demons All In All In
14:27:11 Pat Martino/Cassandra Wilson Both Sides Now All Sides Now
14:31:03 Jaco Pastorius Big Band Las Olas The Word  is Out
14:35:43 Stan Getz Wildwood Getz at The Gate
14:45:03 Michael Kaeshammer Tightrope Kaeshammer
14:50:46 Mike Downes Heart of the Matter Root Structure
15:00:10 Chester Thompson Black Market Approved
15:05:02 Danilo Perez Hot Bean Strut Panamonk
15:10:14 Snarky Puppy Shofukan We Like It Here
15:19:57 Bill Charlap Trio You’re All the World to Me Street of Dreams
15:24:46 Nat King Cole Orange Colored Sky
15:27:19 Bill McBirnie Airegin Mercy
15:32:09 Geri Allen The Gathering The Gathering
15:37:31 Rebecca Hennessy Keep the Light Bright All the Little Things You Do
15:42:12 Dave McMurray Seven Nation Army Music Is Life
15:49:42 Nancy Wilson A Sleepin’ Bee Nancy Wilson/Cannonball Adderl
15:52:16 Wes Montgomery Besame Mucho Boss Guitar