Cécile McLorin Salvant has announced her upcoming album Ghost Song, the vocalist and composer’s debut with her new label Nonesuch.

The Grammy winner’s sixth album, arriving in March, features seven original songs along with interpretations of existing works by Kate Bush, Gregory Porter and others.

Every song on the album is based on the theme of ghosts. Meanwhile, the tunes also find Salvant pushing beyond conventional jazz instrumentation and embracing other sounds such as soulful Americana with guitar, banjo and mandolin.

“It’s unlike anything I’ve done before — it’s getting closer to reflecting my personality as an eclectic curator,” Salvant said in a statement. “I’m embracing my weirdness.”

The lead single is the title track, Ghost Song: