Win a copy of Ella Fitzgerald’s unreleased live album on vinyl

Listen to Blurred Lines with Walter Venafro this month for your chance to win a vinyl copy of Ella at the Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbook, out June 24 via Verve Records.

Ella At The Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbook

On June 24, Verve/UMe will proudly release the full, never-before-released 15-song performance, Ella At The Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbookon CD, vinyl, limited edition yellow splatter vinyl, and digitally. This landmark record, discovered in the private collection of producer and Verve Records founder Norman Granz, marks the first time a live Songbook has been released from Ella.

Track listing:

  1. The Song Is Ended
  2. You’re Laughing at Me
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean
  4. Heat Wave
  5. Suppertime
  6. Cheek to Cheek
  7. Russian Lullaby
  8. Top Hat White Tie and Tails
  9. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  10. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  11. Let’s Face the Music And Dance
  12. Always
  13. Puttin’ on the Ritz
  14. Let Yourself Go
  15. Alexander’s Ragtime Band