The 2017 Maple Blues Awards

The 20th Annual Maple Blues Awards
Venue: Koerner Hall
Date: January 23rd, 2017 at 7PM

Marking the 20th anniversary, join the Toronto Blues Society and The Royal Conservatory of Music for an all-star awards evening, honouring the finest in Canadian blues – The 2017 Annual Maple Blues Awards!

Join the celebration of Canada’s blues music featuring the finest musicians from across Canada representing the most current blues music on the scene, backed by the Maple Blues Band. This year’s show is hosted by MonkeyJunk’s Steve Marriner and performers include: Shakura S’Aida, Sugar Brown, Tim Williams, the Paul DesLauriers Band and Michael Kaeshammer!

For tickets to this special night in Canadian blues, visit:

For a complete list of nominees, visit: