Robert Glasper new album due out next month

The Robert Glasper Experiment are gearing up for the release of their new album ArtScience.

ArtScience includes jazz pianist Glaser, saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge and drummer Mark Colenburg.

The group will release it under Blue Note, with an anticipated release date of September 16.

The album is available for pre-order now on iTunes and Amazon.

Track Listing

1. This Is Not Fear

2. Thinkin Bout You

3. Day to Day

4. No One Like You

5. You and Me

6. Tell Me a Bedtime Story

7. Find You

8. In My Mind

9. Hurry Slowly

10. Written in Stone

11. Let’s Fall in Love

12. Human