GENERAL INFORMATION
info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

Board Chair
chair@jazz.fm

General Inquiries
elaine@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 265

Sales
Gail Phillip
gphillip@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 223

Promotions
Dave McTeague
dmcteague@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 262

Public Service Announcements
psa@jazz.fm

Digital Content
webmaster@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 249

Fundraising and Database Coordinator
Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Community Director
Michael Booth
mbooth@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Accounts Payable
Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Director of Fundraising and Corporate Sponsorships
Michael Booth
mbooth@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Accounts Receivable
Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

Programming
programming@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Music Submissions
Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238

Volunteer Inquiries
Mischa Harper
mharper@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 261