GENERAL INFORMATION
info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

Sales Enquiries
gphillip@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 223

Promotions
dmcteague@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 262

Public Service Announcements
psa@jazz.fm

Digital Content
Michael Stevens
mstevens@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 249

Fundraising and Database Coordinator
Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Community Director
Michael Booth
mbooth@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Accounts Payable
Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Director of Fundraising and Corporate Sponsorships
Jennifer Bryan
jbryan@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 257

Accounts Receivable
Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

Programming
programming@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Music Submissions
Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238